Phone support is currently down. Please Contact Us via email.

7 Mints Gold Sovereign Set George V AU-UNC

  • Inventory:
    1 In Stock
  • Product ID: 50574
As low as: $3,671.77
Qty Wire/Check Bitcoin CC/PayPal
Any $3,671.77 $3,708.49 $3,818.64
  • Description:
    Seven piece sovereign set from all seven mints that produced them during the reign of George V: London, Ottowa, Bombay, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, and Pretoria. Dates range from 1911-1925, and all are in choice AU or UNC condition.
  • Details:
    • Denomination: N/A
    • Year: N/A
    • Diameter: N/A
    • Mint Mark: N/A
    • Thickness: N/A
    • Grade: N/A

Customer reviews